VIDEO: Why Democracy?

Watch footage from our ‘Why Democracy?’ event, which took place on 25 February, with a packed audience, and the following panel:

Sam Bowman – Former Executive Director, Adam Smith Institute
Dr Simon Kaye – Research Director, The Project for Modern Democracy
Rebecca Lowe — Director, FREER (chair)
Tessa Mayes – Documentary director and writer
Matthew Parris — Writer and broadcaster
Lee Rowley MP – Co-Chair, FREER